President:

Kelli Wulff

kelli@wulfflaw.net

816-795-5455


Vice President:

W. Benjamin Kasey

wbk@hfmlegal.com

816-836-5050


Director:

Abe Kuhl

akuhl@yjkfamilylawfirm.com

816-246-9981


Director:

Vanessa Starke

starke.vanessa@gmail.com

816-463-9837


Director:

Joe Backer

jbacker@backerlaw.net

816-283-8500


Director:

Shannon Gordon

shannon@gordonlawkc.com

816-569-6925


Young Lawyers Representative:

Matt McLaughlin

matt@mclaughlinlawkc.com

816-944-1735


Executive Secretary/Treasurer:

Erin Bajackson

ebajackson@ARWBlegal.com

816-836-8000 ext. 307


New Member:

Jeff Mullins

jeff@jeffmullinslaw.com

816-463-3010


Immediate Past President:

Bill Carr

bcarr@wagblaw.com

816-373-9080

©2019 EJCBA All rights reserved.